Before I Go

When I look into your eyes

Meet your sweet blue with my own golden brown

It’s like I’m home for the first time when I’m in your arms

 

When I hear you speak my name

Soft in the quiet night, the beat of our hearts

I’m trying to make this moment last forevermore

 

Before I go, always know, that wherever I may go, you will always be home, and I will keep you in my

Before I go, always know, that wherever I may go, you will always be home, and I will keep you in my heart

 

 

When you walk into the room

Take my breath away with your genuine smile

I know that though the distance is hard, I’ll keep holding on

 

When you tell me that you love me

When you help me out when I’m at my worst

You know that I will always be there for you too, my love

 

Before I go, always know, that wherever I may go, you will always be home, and I will keep you in my

Before I go, always know, that wherever I may go, you will always be home, and I will keep you in my heart

 

 

When it’s time me for me to leave

When I go back to an empty place

Though time might sometimes pull us apart, it brings us together again

 

Before I go, always know, that wherever I may go, you will always be home, and I will keep you in my

Before I go, always know, that wherever I may go, you will always be home, and I will keep you in my

Before I go, always know, that wherever I may go, you will always be home, and I will keep you in my

Before I go, always know, that wherever I may go, you will always be home, and I will keep you in my

Heart

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

